2014 {A Review}

So, it’s been a while…..

I wasn’t sure how to write my first post of 2015, after all, it has been a while since I last updated my blog(!)

I decided the best way to ease myself back into the blogosphere and update you all on the last 5 months, was to post a (photo) review! Ever so slightly indulgent, but, I’m excited!

2014 was filled with so much love, my little heart could burst! We experienced 3 amazing adventures; Budapest, Israel and New York (!), Dave proposed ❤ (I said, yes!), we bought our first ever home together (yes, the search finally ended!), I was reunited with my uni girls after 14 months apart, we celebrated the births of our friend’s babies and attended 3 utterly perfect weddings! I know it’s uncouth to brag, but…..wow, what a year.

I promise, promise, promise, that you will get a recipe tomorrow!

For now, I hope you enjoy our little 2014 photo college below ❤ they are in no particular order – I think it’s more fun that way!

P.s……spot the Ghostbuster!

 

I hope you all have a wonderful 2015 ❤

Love,

S xx

 

2 thoughts on “2014 {A Review}

Leave a Reply

